A
Anonymous asked:

What are the best other books to read if you like Janet Evanovich?

Add a Solution
  • TM
    Tyler Murray
    Written on April 15, 2018
    "It's a legit website with a simple interface, it's easy to find what you want, when you want it. I highly recommend this to family and friends looking to watch movies or tv shows that they might have missed or wanted to rewatch."
    Sponsored
    1. #1
      MM
      Michael Munoz
      Written on April 25, 2018
      "This looks like a great thriller spy sort of novel, with a focus on very similar ideas to what many Janet Evanovich books feature. I'm sure any Evanovich fan will find something to love in this novel or anything else from this author. User reviews are also quite positive, and it seems to be a fairly popular book as well."
    2. #2
      BR
      Benjamin Riley
      Written on April 30, 2018
      "This is a good book for fans of Janet Evanoich. Kinsey is a bit more serious/realistic than Stephanie Plum, but a good start to a series featuring a strong female investigator. I think you'll like it."
    3. #3
      DA
      Dennis Alvarez
      Written on April 20, 2018
      "Janet Evanovich is one of my favorite authors and I was looking for other similar books. I finally found "Bet Me." The writing style is very similar and the subject matter is sort of related. I think it's a worthwhile book to read and every Janet Evanovich fan should at least give it a try!"
    1. #4
      AJ
      Alan Jenkins
      Written on April 17, 2018
      "A very interesting and different take on a murder mystery. I thoroughly enjoyed the novel and would strongly recommend it if you like fiction murder stories. An easy, but interesting read."
    2. #5
      JG
      John Gonzalez
      Written on April 18, 2018
      "This book seems to fulfill the topic provided. The reviews are fantastic and the amount of money its being sold for is really reasonable."
    3. #6
      LM
      Lidia Monroy
      Written on April 23, 2018
      "If you like to read Janet Evanovich you will really like this new book by Dean Koontz. This book is a love story and a mystery that will keep you turning the pages. The characters are very well developed and you'll just love the ending!"
    4. #7
      JM
      Jack Murphy
      Written on April 24, 2018
      "This book is a must if you liked Janet Evanovich. It's one of my personal favorite christmas novels. The story is very original and just overall outstanding."
    5. #8
      JB
      Janet Bailey
      Written on April 23, 2018
      "If you like Evanovich's books then this book, A Dead Husband, would be a good recommendation. It's a mystery as are Evanovich's books."
    6. #9
      CN
      Christine Nguyen
      Written on April 20, 2018
      "Oh, who is up for some strong female chasing down criminals?! ME, that's who!! I loved Janet Evanovich's books - and now I get to enjoy these!!! So excited!!!"
    7. #10
      RW
      Richard Warren
      Written on April 25, 2018
      "Last year I was visiting the Keys and needed a book to read while at the beach and so picked this one up for obvious reasons. My girlfriend suggested Evanovich but I wanted something a little different. You can see where Brown may have borrowed a thing or two but she veers off into something a bit lighter and more fun. Needless to say I had a few. Books, that is."
    8. #11
      AZ
      Ann Zhao
      Written on April 26, 2018
      "It is nice to interest to read."
    9. #12
      LM
      Luz María Zárate
      Written on April 18, 2018
      "This is a pretty good suggestion for Janet Evanovich fans. I love Janet's books and was pretty skeptical when I first started reading this book after one of one of my friends suggested it, but I was pleasantly surprised how much I enjoyed it. It has the same sort of feel that Janet's books have. I haven't read any of his other books yet, and I still like Janet Evanovich the best, but this one won't disappoint. I suggest you give it a try if you've read all of Janet's and need a new read to satisfy your mystery craving."
    10. #13

      There are no comments yet!

      Share your opinion
    11. #14
      CA
      Christian Alvarado
      Written on May 9, 2018
      "First book in a mystery series featuring a woman. Well written and strong character development."

    Ask your Own Question

    Summary

    Best other books to read if you like Janet Evanovich
    Rank Solutions Type Votes Price
    1 The Spellman Files Books 534 Paid
    2 "A" is for Alibi (Alphabet Mysteries) Books 504 Paid
    3 Bet Me Books 473 Paid
    4 6 Killer Bodies Books 461 Paid
    5 The Westing Game Books 441 Paid
    6 Innocence Books 430 Paid
    7 The Spy Who Came For Christmas Books 419 Paid
    8 A Dead Husband Books 393 Paid
    9 Deception in Paradise Books 323 Paid
    10 Crazy in Paradise Books 261 Paid
    Close

    No Solutions? No Problem!

    Just post a question of your own and our Q&A community will shower you with replies – usually within 48 hours.

    Close

    This action requires you to be logged in

    Quickly sign in with your social media account:

    What interests you most? (Select at least 3)

    This will help us to keep things fresh and relevant!

    Close

    Now that you’ve found a solution...

    Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

    Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!
    Close

    Join These Inquisitive Minds

    Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.